5th Annual Ultimate Packer Fan Connection

5th Annual Ultimate Packer Fan Connection


We are excited to announce that again The Stadium View Bar and Grill will host our 5th Annual “Ultimate Packer Fan Connection” on Saturday, June 11th from 11:00 am – 8:00 pm.  This FREE Event features Player appearances, Autographs, Photos, Food, Beverage, Memorabilia, Raffles, Silent auctions, live music and much more.


The Spring Hill Suites will again host “The Ice Breaker” held on Friday, June 10th from 6:30 – 8:30 pm.  This ticketed event offers appetizers, beverage, and silent auction items along with the potential opportunity to meet a few of the past and present Green Bay Packers.


Featured will be current and former Packer players.  Past appearances by Ahman Green, William Henderson, Eddie Lacy, DuJuan Harris, Chris Jacke, Scott Tolzien, Johnathan Franklin, Sean Richardson, Jerry Kramer, Bob Long, Dave Robinson, Marv Flemming, Jerry Kramer, Chris Francis, Kevin Barry and others have been highlights. Local notables Mayor Jim Schmitt and Susan Lombardi have also visited. Photos, Autographs and memorabilia will be available for purchase.


This year’s recipient will be “The New Community Shelter, Inc.” of Green Bay.  Founded in 1994, this outstanding organization has provided food and shelter for many deserving people from throughout the community.  Please visit their website at: www.newcommunityshelter.org for information and details about their worthy cause.


To assure this event is a success we need your help. We are asking for donated raffle and auction items. Monetary donations are greatly appreciated to help offset the numerous costs associated with preparation.


All profits from the event will go directly to “The New Community Shelter, Inc”.


Items can be sent or email me for local pickup at: [email protected]

Please visit our website: www.theultimatepackerfan.com for upcoming details and Player appearance updates.

Thank you for considering this worthy cause.




Wayne D. Sargent, Debbie Rodrigiuez, Scott Schwartz, Jenn Schultz, Steve Tate

Committee Board Members

Leave a Reply